SCARY HORROR STUFF: Resident Evil 2 Ep.2 Horror Awaits!!
Got any friends who might like this scary horror stuff? GO AHEAD AND SHARE, SHARE!

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Resident Evil 2 Ep.2 Horror Awaits!!

YouTube: horror
Resident Evil 2 Ep.2 Horror Awaits!!
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 01:20:55 +0000
10 views   3 likes   0 dislikes  

Channel: Kryptus Year 1  

Hope you all enjoy

Link to webtoon comic:
https://www.webtoons.com/en/challenge/kryptus/list?title_no=138874

Link to Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/kryptus_year_1/?hl=en

Add me on Snapchat! Username: kryptusyear1 https://www.snapchat.com/add/kryptusyear1

Video length: 2:50:07
Category: Entertainment
0 comments
YouTube: thrillers
CHRISTMAS GIFT GUIDE | THRILLERS, MYSTERY & HORROR! | PT. I
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 21:12:49 +0000
1398 views   163 likes   1 dislikes  

Channel: literarydiversions  

In which I unveil (in true festive fashion, with song and dance and a cat) my Christmas Gift Guide Pt. I featuring… well, what did you expect, really? THRILLER, MYSTERY AND HORROR, OH MY!

Look out for Pt. II later this week which will feature lots of other genres and bookish ephemera!

❄❄❄ BOOK SPOILERS BELOW ❄❄❄

📚 Books mentioned (Goodreads links):

THRILLERS:

Sweet Pea by C.J. Skuse: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35720349-sweetpea

Dead Girls by Abigail Tarttelin: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/38212625-dead-girls

The Sinner by Petra Hammesfahr (translated by John Brownjohn: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35259261-the-sinner

Apple Tree Yard by Louise Doughty: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/32490647-apple-tree-yard

The Cry by Helen Fitzgerald: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/36680914-the-cry

The Good Daughter by Karin Slaughter: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/37274039-pieces-of-her

Burnt Paper Sky (What She Knew in the US) by Gilly Macmillan: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22026106-burnt-paper-sky

Dark Places by Gillian Flynn: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/8427679-dark-places

MYSTERIES:

Truly Madly Guilty by Liane Moriarty: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34872405-truly-madly-guilty

The Red House Mystery by A. A. Milne: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/4735744-the-red-house-mystery

The Mysterious Affair at Styles (Poirot #1) by Agatha Christie: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/816084.The_Mysterious_Affair_at_Styles

The Murder at the Vicarage (Miss Marple #1) by Agatha Christie: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/282872.The_Murder_at_the_Vicarage

The Sittaford Mystery by Agatha Christie: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/16339.The_Sittaford_Mystery

Why Didn’t They Ask Evans? by Agatha Christie: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/982223.Why_Didn_t_They_Ask_Evans_

The Dry (Aaron Falk #1) by Jane Harper: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/30339176-the-dry

The Cuckoo’s Calling (Cormoran Strike #1) by Robert Galbraith: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17684326-the-cuckoo-s-calling

A Drink Before the War (Kenzie & Gennaro #1) by Dennis Lehane: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/2403869.A_Drink_Before_the_War

Raven Black (Shetland Island #1) by Ann Cleeves: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/27861138-raven-black

The Crow Trap (Vera Stanhope #1) by Ann Cleeves: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/29093542-the-crow-trap

HORROR:

A Dirty Job (Grim Reaper #1) by Christopher Moore: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/33456.A_Dirty_Job?ac=1&from_search=true

Scythe (Arc of a Scythe #1) by Neal Shusterman: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/32660808-scythe


🎉 NEW PODCAST! Follow Death by the Books for more #crimecorner goodness! 🎉: https://deathbythebooks.wordpress.com/

CHRISTMAS GIFT GUIDE PART II VERY SOON!!! :
📚 Goodreads: http://bit.ly/litdiversions
📷 Instagram: http://instagram.com/literarydiversions/
🐤 Twitter: https://twitter.com/litdiversions
💌 Email: literarydiversions@gmail.com
💀 Podcast: https://deathbythebooks.wordpress.com/

Video length: 21:36
Category: People & Blogs
28 comments

No comments:

Post a Comment

Got any friends who might like this scary horror stuff? GO AHEAD AND SHARE, SHARE!


The Top 10 Streaming Scary Movies of Today (According to Netflix)

Given that Netflix really is the master of their own data, how many times a viewer streams The Ridiculous 6, or what films don't get watched all the way straight through, or how many times someone watches an episode of Bill Nye Saves the World, it was easy for them to come up with the list based on just one percentage: 70 percent.

WHAT'S TRENDING RIGHT NOW!

Got any friends who might like this scary horror stuff? GO AHEAD AND SHARE, SHARE!

1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3