Support Us!
$2
$3
$5
Powered by
Got any friends who might like this scary horror stuff? GO AHEAD AND SHARE, SHARE!

SEE THE NEWEST CONTENT BELOW!

SEE THE NEWEST CONTENT BELOW!

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Next ‘Predator: Hunting Grounds’ DLC Pack Will Bring the Classic 1987-Style Dutch into the Game

In the wake of a 2025 version of Predator‘s iconic hero Dutch being added into Illfonic and Sony’s Predator: Hunting Grounds earlier this year, we’ve learned today via the official Playstation blog that the classic 1987-style Dutch from the movie is arriving in September!

The team explains, “Just like Dutch 2025 you will get all the character lines voiced by the one and only. This Paid DLC will also get you 8 tint customizations and early access to Dutch’s fully automatic, hard-hitting Mercenary weapon featuring an underbarrel grenade launcher and steady hip firing action. We will be releasing this Paid DLC Tuesday, September 1st!”

Additionally, a Free Trial for Predator: Hunting Grounds will begin on August 28.

“The trial will be open from 7am PT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST on August 28th to 7am PT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST  on August 30th on PS4 for players with an active PS Plus membership.”



source https://bloody-disgusting.com/video-games/3628972/next-predator-hunting-grounds-dlc-pack-will-bring-classic-1987-style-dutch-game/

No comments:

Post a Comment


Support Us!
$2
$3
$5
Powered by
Got any friends who might like this scary horror stuff? GO AHEAD AND SHARE, SHARE!



The Top 10 Streaming Scary Movies of Today (According to Netflix)

Given that Netflix really is the master of their own data, how many times a viewer streams The Ridiculous 6, or what films don't get watched all the way straight through, or how many times someone watches an episode of Bill Nye Saves the World, it was easy for them to come up with the list based on just one percentage: 70 percent.

Got any friends who might like this scary horror stuff? GO AHEAD AND SHARE, SHARE!


3 Frightening Clowns Not from the Underworld or Magical Hell


3 Viral Videos Proving Spiders Are Still Scary as Hell


Stephen King Adores These 22 Horror Films


3 Super Stories on 'Halloween' and Horror That'll Make You Want to Wear the Mask

xmlns:og='http://ogp.me/ns#'