Support Us!
$2
$3
$5
Powered by
Got any friends who might like this scary horror stuff? GO AHEAD AND SHARE, SHARE!

SEE THE NEWEST CONTENT BELOW!

SEE THE NEWEST CONTENT BELOW!

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

[Gamescom 2021] Techland to Debut New Gameplay Footage For ‘Dying Light 2’ Later Today

Techland will be debuting new gameplay footage of Dying Light 2: Stay Human today at Gamescom 2021, focusing on the game’s combat, as well as the revamped parkour system you’ll be using to get around the city. In addition, Techland will have a new trailer and a deep dive available for players on Thursday, August 26 during their latest “Dying 2 Know” episode.

The whole thing kicks off later today during the Gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CEST.

Dying Light 2: Stay Human arrives on PC, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Xbox Series on December 7.



source https://bloody-disgusting.com/video-games/3679736/gamescom-2021-techland-to-debut-new-gameplay-footage-for-dying-light-2-later-today/

No comments:

Post a Comment


Support Us!
$2
$3
$5
Powered by
Got any friends who might like this scary horror stuff? GO AHEAD AND SHARE, SHARE!



The Top 10 Streaming Scary Movies of Today (According to Netflix)

Given that Netflix really is the master of their own data, how many times a viewer streams The Ridiculous 6, or what films don't get watched all the way straight through, or how many times someone watches an episode of Bill Nye Saves the World, it was easy for them to come up with the list based on just one percentage: 70 percent.

Got any friends who might like this scary horror stuff? GO AHEAD AND SHARE, SHARE!


Top 5 Original Horror Movies of 2020 (Even During a Pandemic)


3 Frightening Clowns Not from the Underworld or Magical Hell


3 Viral Videos Proving Spiders Are Still Scary as Hell


Stephen King Adores These 22 Horror Films


3 Super Stories on 'Halloween' and Horror That'll Make You Want to Wear the Mask

xmlns:og='http://ogp.me/ns#'