Support Us!
$2
$3
$5
Powered by
Got any friends who might like this scary horror stuff? GO AHEAD AND SHARE, SHARE!

SEE THE NEWEST CONTENT BELOW!

SEE THE NEWEST CONTENT BELOW!

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Dark Secrets Are Revealed This Week in Shudder’s New Horror Movie ‘Confessional’ [Trailer]

Shudder is closing out the month with brand new Exclusive horror movie Confessional this week, arriving on the service this coming Thursday, May 28th. Find the trailer below.

After two mysterious deaths at a college on the same night, seven students are blackmailed into revealing what they know inside a hidden confession booth. Their confessions unveil the truth—not just about the deaths, but about the confessional as well.

Starring Marcus Scribner (Black-ish@marcusscribner), Paris Berelc (Alexa & Katie@theparisberelc), Vanessa Marano (The Dead Girls Detective Agency@vanessamarano), Lucas Adams (Days of our Lives@thelucasadams), Annalisa Cochrane (Cobra Kai @annalisacochrane), Jess Gabor (Shameless@jessgabor), Brandon Larracuente (Party of Five@brandonlarracuente), Jake Short (A.N.T Farm,@jakeshort) and Mia Xitlali (La Quinceañera@mia.xitlali.official), the film was written by Jennifer Wolfe and directed by Brad T. Gottfred.

Confessional will also be available on Shudder Canada and Shudder UK.



source https://bloody-disgusting.com/movie/3618029/dark-secrets-revealed-week-shudders-new-horror-movie-confessional-trailer/

No comments:

Post a Comment


Support Us!
$2
$3
$5
Powered by
Got any friends who might like this scary horror stuff? GO AHEAD AND SHARE, SHARE!



The Top 10 Streaming Scary Movies of Today (According to Netflix)

Given that Netflix really is the master of their own data, how many times a viewer streams The Ridiculous 6, or what films don't get watched all the way straight through, or how many times someone watches an episode of Bill Nye Saves the World, it was easy for them to come up with the list based on just one percentage: 70 percent.

Got any friends who might like this scary horror stuff? GO AHEAD AND SHARE, SHARE!


3 Frightening Clowns Not from the Underworld or Magical Hell


3 Viral Videos Proving Spiders Are Still Scary as Hell


Stephen King Adores These 22 Horror Films


3 Super Stories on 'Halloween' and Horror That'll Make You Want to Wear the Mask

xmlns:og='http://ogp.me/ns#'